Zur Übersicht

Thalia

Heartstopper Volume Three (Hachette Children's Group)

14,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. Mwst.
Nur noch wenige verfügbar

In der hamburger meile:

Produktbeschreibung

Artikelnummer: 9781444952773

*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tao/Elle mini-comic!* 'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum. But coming out isn't just something that happens once - there's Nick's older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family - and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings get more serious, Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before. By Alice Oseman, winner of the YA Book Prize, Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. 'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times This is the third volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.

Person Alice Oseman
Genre Fremdsprachig
Einband Taschenbuch
Altersempfehlung von 12
Altersempfehlung bis 15
ISBN 978-1-4449-5277-3
Abmessungen (B/H/T) 229x151x32mm
Gewicht 474 g